Sign up to my Free Masterclass

Join my Free Masterclass

Thursday 20th May 

8am Pacific/11am Eastern/4pm BST

The 3 things I did consistently in my pet biz to attract a major 3 year sponsorship deal

I will be talking about:

  • The exact things that I did that you can easily duplicate
  • How the sponsorship opportunity came about
  • And what this has meant for our business over the last 3 years

 

Enter your email below to get the zoom link for the masterclass.

👇👇👇👇👇